DCD #238 – Picture Challenge

picture

We’re getting into the Halloween spirit at Die Cuttin’ Divas this week with a fun picture challenge.

That haunted house in the upper left hand corner caught my eye so I started looking on my computer for a haunted house file and found one, but unfortunately I don’t know where I got it from.

 

 

P1110340web

The paper was in my stash, and may be from the DCWV Lemon Flower stack.

P1110345web

Here are the details for this week’s challenge.  Picture Challenge begins Oct 20th and ends October 25th.  The sponsor is One Happy Cut and the prize is a $15 Gift Certificate.  We hope we inspired you with this Die Cuttin’ Divas picture challenge!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to DCD #238 – Picture Challenge

  1. Katrina says:

    What a spooky card! That BG paper is the perfect backdrop! Hope it’s a great day!
    Katrina

  2. Janis says:

    Love your Haunted House card! Thank you for stopping by my blog and leaving a comment for my Cut It Up entry. Yes, it does feel like old times! I went through a long period of not being able to do as much as I used to do. Left all the DTs I was on, and tried to regroup. Not really sure what was going on with me, but I’m slowly trying to get back to entering challenges again, and it feels good! I’ve created a Challenge list and Blogs I love list (Inspiration) on my blog’s sidebar. Hopefully that will remind me daily to go visit my friends, and try to link up to chs when I can. Big hugs, Evelyn. You are always so encouraging. Enjoy your day!! 🙂 Janis

  3. Gerda says:

    What a fabulous Halloween card!! Love the pretty paper you used!! Have a great day.
    Gerda

  4. sherrie says:

    Your haunted house looks amazing! Fun card:)
    Sherrie K

Leave a Reply

