Stick it Down – October 2015

It’s another month at Stick it Down, and that means another sketch for you!  Here it is:  Purvie Oct card sketch

I made it a Halloween card.P1110256web

I printed and cut the ghost on vellum and also on white card stock so it had a little bit of an ethereal quality to it.  P1110259web

The ghost is popped up on dimensionals.  The paper is from an old Martha Stewart pad.  That black is velvet paper.

P1110260web

The sentiment stamp is from Unity Stamp Company.  It’s called Be Afraid.

P1110258web

The purple ribbon from my stash is adhered with the Tim Holtz tiny attacher, and I added a few tiny staples to the sentiment flags, too.

This is an easy sketch.  If you want to try it, link it in the left hand column at Stick it Down.

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Stick it Down – October 2015

  1. Katrina says:

    That sentiment with that sweet little ghost made me chuckle! So cute!

Leave a Reply

