DCD #235 – Anything Goes!

Anything goes this week at Die Cuttin’ Divas!  Since I’m so busy at work, I decided to take the easy route and make up one of Bird’s cards.

P1110297web

I used a Darice embossing folder (I think!) for the clouds, and a font from my computer for the sentiment.

P1110295web P1110294web

I used a punch for the orange centers of these flowers and some sparkly dots from my stash for a little contrast.

This Anything Goes challenge begins on September 29th and ends on October 4th.  Our sponsor is Pretty Cute Stamps!

 

P1110298web P1110299web

So come on over and link up any project that you make that includes a die cut.  You could be the lucky winner!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to DCD #235 – Anything Goes!

  1. Simple & Beautiful!!
    Have a blessed day,
    Migdalia
    Crafting With Creative M

  2. Scrapper69 says:

    Oh how Pretty!!! LOVE the flowers! 🙂

    Theresa
    Theresa’s Crafty Creations

Leave a Reply

