It suits you!

Today I’m showcasing 3 Girl JAM’s new summer Sunshine crinkle ribbon.

P1100884webMy card features an Itty Bitty stamp from Unity Stamp Company called It Suits You.  I colored the swimsuit with colored pencils in a bright yellow both to match the pretty ribbon and to make it like an itsy bitsy teeny weeny yellow polka dot bikini!

P1100887webThe card is 5.5 inch square. It’s embossed with a dotted embossing folder that came with my eBosser to mimic the dots on the swimsuit. The die cut is from Elegant Edges Cricut cartridge.

P1100882webThanks, 3 Girl JAM, for letting me guest design again!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to It suits you!

  1. Cely says:

    Your card is wonderful! So hot that I want to grab that it’s bitty suit that I couldn’t fit into but still jump in a pool!

  2. Katrina says:

    This is adorable! Love the ribbon and stamp over the pretty dot pattern!

  3. thepaperbaker says:

    Love that yellow ribbon 🙂

  4. Migdalia Rodriguez says:

    Congrats to you on your Guest Designer spot! Very Pretty! Beautiful ribbon!
    Have a wonderful day,
    Migdalia
    Crafting With Creative M

  5. Scrapper69 says:

    Oh how CUTE!!! Adorable Image with that swim suit! CUTENESS! 🙂

    Theresa
    Scrappers Anonymous

  6. Christi Conley says:

    Soooo CUTE!! That polka dot background is fabulous 🙂

  7. What a cute card and love the combination of colours and textures.

  8. This is wonderful! I love the yellow! I’m so glad you shared with us at 3 Girl Jam!

Leave a Reply

