DCD #221 – Wedding or Anniversary

At Die Cuttin’ Divas, we’re celebrating all the June brides this week with our Wedding or Anniversary challenge theme.  I was a June bride!  We just celebrated our 37th anniversary.

weddingI found this card on the Stretch Your Imagination cartridge:

P1100769webIt looks like my picture, doesn’t it?  I love the silhouetted feeling of this card, and especially the little heart at the bottom.

Here are the details for this challenge:  Begins: June 23rd, ends: June 28th.  Our sponsor is Pretty Cute Stamps, and the prize is a  $15 gift certificate!  See you at Die Cuttin’ Divas!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to DCD #221 – Wedding or Anniversary

  1. Georgiana says:

    Very pretty…both you as a bride and your card! I am so glad you shared this picture…we all should have shared ours!

  2. curranmooney says:

    So pretty Evelyn. Love the photo from your wedding.
    Anita
    DT Sister

  3. Leslie S. says:

    Beautiful card Evelyn. Congrats on your 37 years!!

  4. Scrapper69 says:

    WOW! 37 Years! Congrats Evelyn.. You look sooo young in the photo… Beautiful! 🙂 Your card is lovely as well! Have a Crafty Day! 🙂

    Theresa
    Scrappers Anonymous

  5. goc1122 says:

    Happy Anniversary and love your wedding dress. This card is just right.

  6. Justyolie says:

    Beautiful wedding photo Evelyn! Lovely wedding card too!

  7. Gerda says:

    Happy Anniversary Evelyn!!! What a beautiful wedding photo TFS!! Your card is beautiful!!! Have a great day.
    Gerda.

  8. Katrina says:

    Love your wedding picture! You don’t look near old enough to have been married that long! Congrats!! Great card, too!

  9. A beautiful card Evelyn and love your wedding photo.

Leave a Reply

