DCD #212 – Garden Month

Did you know April is Garden Month?  That’s our theme this week at Die Cuttin’ Divas.  How will that inspire you?  It inspired me to make this poster for a co-worker’s new office:

P1090988webIt’s for students to sign!  All the cuts are from the Groovy Times Cricut cartridge, and the border is a border punch.

Remember, our theme is Garden Month.  Dies R Us provided the prize — a $10 Gift Certificate.  Hope to see your garden-inspred project over there!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to DCD #212 – Garden Month

  1. Gerda says:

    Fabulous project!! Love it!! Have a great day.
    Gerda

  2. Leslie S. says:

    That is so pretty and what a great idea!!

  3. Shelly says:

    Love this, great colors! Thanks for the tip on the shade… I will definitely look for these 🙂

  4. maxxandboo says:

    UGH! Your projects make me miss my Cricut! Wonderful side step card, super fun.

Leave a Reply

