New job card

I needed a Good Luck on Your New Job card but didn’t really know what the new job was, so I turned to this adorable file from SVGcuts.com called Jonathan’s Bears.  I printed them and punched out with 2″ square punch. P1100028webThey’re all so cute!

P1100029webAny one of them would make an adorable card in itself, but I couldn’t choose . . .  I think they look great in this 9-square.

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to New job card

  1. Wow…Wee! Say it isn’t so…all of these were used on one card since you didn’t know what the new job would be?

  2. Evelyn says:

    Yes – I found out the man was leaving for a new job, but didn’t know what kind of job!

  3. Cely says:

    I re-read and finally figured out these weren’t all tiny svg pieces you cut out but you sure have a great printer. I’m saving this for my wish list because it IS a great file for such as an occasion like when you needed it.

  4. What a cute card Evelyn. I am sure the recipient really enjoyed receiving it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

