DCD #209 – Anything Goes!

Hang on, because Anything Goes this week at Die Cuttin’ Divas!

I made a big card for a holiday that I made up – Cleaning Staff Appreciation Day!  The cleaning staff at my school does a great job and I wanted to let them know that we really appreciate their hard work, so . . . Cleaning Staff Appreciation Day!

P1100009webThis robot from the Cricut Robotz cartridge was perfect!  (There is also one with a vacuum cleaner, but I liked this one better.)

P1100012webLook at that face!!

P1100013webOther Cricut cartriges used — label – Elegant Edges, Tag – Autumn Celebrations, Thank You – Botanicals.   Wow!  Four in one!

P1100011webHere are the details for this week’s challenge: Begins: March 31st; Ends: April 6th; Sponsor: Scrappy Dew Creations ~ Prize: $20 Online Store!

This one is easy – just make any kind of a project that includes a die cut and enter.  You may be the lucky winner!  Hope to see your creation over at Die Cuttin’ Divas!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to DCD #209 – Anything Goes!

  1. Joanna says:

    Such a fun card and will definitely be appreciated, very original.

  2. sherrie says:

    Awesome card! What a fun robot! The bright colors are fantastic and I am sure who ever receives this will love it!
    Sherrie K

  3. Very creative and unique. Loving the color choices and thoughtful of you to make this a special day. PS Good luck with the organizing of the cards.

  4. Leslie says:

    I love this card and what a great idea. I always appreciate our cleaning staff at work. I try to bring them baked goods from time to time just to let them know I think they are doing a great job.

  5. Gerda says:

    What a fabulous card!! Love the cute robot!!Have a great day,
    Gerda

  6. Migdalia Rodriguez says:

    Super cool, cute and fun!!! Cute robot!!
    Have a wonderful day,
    Millie
    Crafting With Creative M

  7. What a fun card and so appropriate for your purpose. 🙂

Leave a Reply

