Center step number two

P1090916webIsn’t this gorgeous?  I couldn’t help but hit a home run with this beautiful cut file from Designs on Cloud 9.  (You probably know by now they’re closing their doors at the end of February, which is only a few days away, so you have until then to grab this one if you like it.)

P1090917webP1090918webThe paper is DCWV Lemon Flower mat stack.   You just can’t go wrong with this paper, either.

P1090921webI made four of these altogether.  Two will be note cards and two will become birthday cards.  I usually leave the insides blank until I’m going to use them, and then stamp whatever sentiment I need at the moment.  That way, I’m not limited.  I like not being limited!!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Center step number two

  1. Cely says:

    Absolutely nailed it!!! I bought $45 worth of files the other day after your love trees card that I fell in love it. I’ve been sick and this is first day I feel human and I must go check to see it this is one of the files I bought…haha. love love love. Yup….case case case

Leave a Reply

