Baby gift bag

Hi!  I feel like I haven’t been hanging around!  Like everyone else, I’m busy getting ready for guests, Christmas, parties, and all that stuff!  Such an exciting time of year, but not much time for crafting, so I looked through my pictures of crafts that I haven’t shared yet and came across this baby gift bag.

P1080957This is a project probably made last year.  I needed a quick wrapping for a baby boy album and happened to have this awesome brown and blue bag.  I added a blue gingham scrap to the front and a thin brown ribbon.  I looked through my file of already made die cuts and found this cute bear.

P1080959Not really sure where the file is from, though I suspect it’s from Paper Crafting World.  For the tag, I used a sticker from my stash

P1080958so this entire gift bag was made from scraps and leftovers.  I love when that happens!

Heading out to the airport soon to pick up loved ones!  Have a great day!!

Evelyn

 

 

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Baby gift bag

  1. Cate Crafts says:

    What a great idea! I love making great gifts, but I never thought of making a coordinating gift bag, how cute!
    -Sarah
    http://www.catecrafts.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

