Home for the Holidays!

P1090406web

Isn’t this pretty!  🙂

holiday_homeCS

 

I made this Holiday Home file from Designs on Cloud 9, and it was so pretty just the way it was, I used the exact colors!  The only thing I did was omitted the deer.

 

It was a lot of fun to make, and I love the way it turned out.  I plan to make a few more!

Evelyn

 

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Home for the Holidays!

  1. gramjak says:

    Evelyn — this is a beautiful card, with JUST the perfect sentiment. Hope you and your family have a wonderful Christmas!!!!

  2. Cely says:

    You are doing some beautiful things with files from Designs from Cloud nine. Love this card. I’ve been away from home this past week traveling and will be headed home today so I’m very much behind in posting , jumping on challenges and visiting some of favorite blogs.

Leave a Reply

