Make a Wish!!

P1090315web

I used a couple files from Designs on Cloud 9 to make this little birthday card.  The base is the Thank You Card.  I used all the parts except for the little banners.  Instead I used their most recent freebie, Make a Wish!  I thought it was really cute, so I made five of them, using one on this card.  (Look at the shape of the black “string.”  Keep it in mind in the next few weeks.)

P1090314webI used the Wink of Stella pen on the little stars, but I think it must be dry already, unless I’m doing something wrong.  I was not too pleased with it!!

I was crafting with my friend, Sara, last Saturday, and she gave me a couple retired Stamp it Up background stamps that she never used, and I used one on the center of the flower.

So, that’s my card!

Evelyn

 

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

