DCD Challenge 188 – Think Pink

P1090194webWe’re thinking pink this week at Die Cuttin’ Divas and making pink Breast Cancer Awareness projects.  I chose to make a card following a sketch I had saved on my computer awhile back from Try Stamping on Tuesday.  The papers and ribbon are all from my stash, and the pearls are Jolee’s.

P1090186webThe bra and sentiment are from Skipping Stones Design.  They’re in a set called Bras – Volume 2.  There are some really funny sentiments on that one!!  The die is from a Spellbinders Nestabilities set.

Here are the details about this week’s Die Cuttin’ Divas challenge:   Begins: October 21st , ends: October 27th.  The sponsor is Flourish With a Bling, and they’re donating a $15 Gift Voucher!  So, show us your pink!

Evelyn

 

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to DCD Challenge 188 – Think Pink

  1. Georgiana says:

    Thanks for stopping by Evelyn. I have been so busy with school this 1st quarter that I haven’t been around much. Hoping that changes soon! Love your pink!

Leave a Reply

