Two simple cute cards

Here are two quick and easy cards I made using the png files that often come along with svg files.  These are both from Designs on Cloud 9.

The first one is a fairy I fell in love with from a recently retired DC9 file called Fairy Friends. This one is made using basic scrapbooking tools.

P1090038web

A couple stamps, some Skittles, and this card is done and on its way to brighten someone’s day.

The Candy Ghost is new and in the shop right now! I printed and cut him on vellum and adhered him to  some K and Co patterned paper that had a fence and starry sky on it. Easy peasy!

P1090084web

The funny thing about this card is since I printed him on vellum, I accidentally adhered him backwards on the card!  He’s supposed to be facing the other direction!  🙂

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Two simple cute cards

  1. Ahhhh…very cute and good idea. I’ve done this lately also and have enjoyed the results. Have you heard about the Cameo 2 coming soon. I love both your cards but my fab this early morning would be the little ghost….after all. Tis the season!

  2. I love your little cards..so very cute!

  3. Migdalia says:

    Both are Adorable!!
    Have a wonderful day,
    Migdalia
    *Crafting With Creative M*

Leave a Reply

