Class schedule

The students in my school return today with their parents to register for the new school year, and classes start tomorrow.  Our schedule times have changed slightly from last year, so I needed a new poster to keep me on track.

The easiest combination for the eye to see is white text on a black background, so that’s how I made my poster.  I used Hobo std. font cut at 1.75 inches and borrowed my husband’s square tool to keep my lines straight.

14-15-scheduleNot necessarily beautiful, but certainly functional!  Happy School Year!!

Evelyn

P.S. – WordPress just told me that this was my 500th blog post!  Woo hoo!!

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

