Halloween kitty cards

halloweenkittyCSI fell in love with this sweet Halloween Kitty from Designs on Cloud 9 the moment I saw it.  I love the eyes, the hat, and the simplicity of the cut.  She’s just purrrr-fect!  (Couldn’t resist!)

I decided to make some Halloween cards using her and some green K and Co. Halloween paper to match those eyes.

 

 

P1080802webP1080801webP1080800webShe works great as a print and cut!  The twine is Lime Licorice by Trendy Twine and the scallop is an EK Success border punch.  They are A2 size cards with the fold at the top.  I love the green and black together for Halloween!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Halloween kitty cards

  1. larelyn says:

    These are just adorable! I can see why you feel in love with the file – just too cute and I love the papers.
    Hugs,
    Larelyn

  2. I absolutely love your lil kitty!! I love cats and this lil card will sure make a recipient very happy!

Leave a Reply

