Another batch of One Sheet Wonders

P1070399webThis is another set of one sheet wonder Christmas cards that I made.  I used this template from She’s a Sassy Lady to make 20 Christmas cards.  The papers have been in my stash for many years.  I think the stripe is from the first Christmas stack I ever bought, and the one with the diamonds and holly on it is an individual paper that I bought.  The stickers are all from my stash also.  Most of the stamps are from Unity Stamp Company, the tags and cricut cuts are leftovers from previous projects, and the twine is Trendy Twine.

You can click the pictures for a closer look.

I am really enjoying this way of card making.  It’s good for making lots of cards for general purposes quickly with each one being a little different.  I can still make individual cards that take longer to make for specific purposes.  (Look for a very specific engagement card soon!)  And, when I finish them, a group of birthday cards!  🙂

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Another batch of One Sheet Wonders

  1. Evelyn, these are stunning!!!

  2. goc1122 says:

    what a fun idea. Love this and the ones sheet concept!!

Leave a Reply

