Ice cream cards

ice-cream-1I love this ice cream cone on the Indie Art cartridge.  This cartridge was a freebie download when I first got my Gypsy!  It has some cool cuts on it.  I think this one is my favorite.

I got the Wanna Chill Out? stamp from Unity Stamps.

ice-cream-2Here is a gate fold card I made with the same ice cream cone:

P1060845P1060846I think the paper is Tim Holtz.

It’s making me hungry . . .

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Ice cream cards

  1. gramjak says:

    Such beautiful color choices and designs — you always give me lots of ideas! I, too, really love Indie Art (and ice cream)!!!!!

  2. Katie Brooks says:

    Great ice cream cards!!!!

  3. Tina M says:

    Evelyn I love both of your cards! Thanks so much for the reminder that the Indie cart has some great cuts! and I love the rustic/aged look on the gate fold!
    thanks for sharing 🙂

  4. msmichy says:

    I think the card is so cute, and the saying of the stamp..wanna chill out!! Great combo. I know on my bad days a card like this would really lift spirits!!

Leave a Reply

