Ruby Red

P1060321webDie Cuttin’ Divas blog is having a Ruby Red challenge this week!  I get to be a guest designer again!!   I love using red.  It has so much energy!

This center step card uses one of my favorite cuts from Paper Crafting World, the Kisses 2 U bear.   Here’s the sentiment inside the card:

P1060325web

Hope you’ll link your ruby red project to Die Cuttin’ Divas!!  We can’t wait to see it!

Evelyn

ps – I’m also linking to Krafty Girls Die Cut Challenge, and you should, too!

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Ruby Red

  1. Love Love Love this die, step card. I need to pay more attention and get on their mailing list. I have bought several things from them after visiting your blog. Congrats on being a guest designer.

  2. L.B. says:

    What a cute bear and love the sentiment. the grandparents card below is also so so fun.

  3. Migdalia says:

    Totally Cute! Adorable Teddy! Love it!

  4. Migdalia says:

    Totally cute card! Adorable teddy! love it!

  5. Mayra says:

    How cute !!! Love your card !!!

    Mayra
    MayrasDesigns.blogspot.com/

  6. Maribel says:

    So adorable! I love the bears face 🙂 Thank you for playing along with us at Krafty Girls!
    Maribel

  7. Melin says:

    Love your card Evelyn! How cute! Thank you for sharing your crafty talents with us!
    -Melin

  8. Stacey says:

    Evelyn, this is so cute! That bear is darling! Thanks so much for joining us at Krafty Girls!

    Stacey

  9. Norma says:

    OMG! your card is way too cute!! Love it:) TFS
    Hugs,
    Norma

  10. Sandy says:

    This is just as sweet as can be! Love the fold as well! 🙂

  11. Pat N. says:

    What an adorable card! I love red too! Great that you could guest design again at DCD!

  12. Evelyn, this is so “berry” adorable. Thanks for joining us as a Guest Diva this week at Die Cuttin’ Divas.

Leave a Reply

