Upcoming Swap to Hop blog hop

correct datesI participated in a fun swap recently, a Summer Animals paper piecing swap, hosted by Christel of Scrappin’ Sista Swaps.  Now we’re going to have a blog hop showcasing all the fun summer animals we got!

Please join us for our hop on July 12th starting with Jessica’s blog, That’z Uneek!  If you click on the “Swap to Hop Blog Hop” button on the right, it’ll take you right to her!

There are goodies to be had!  Hope to see you there!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

