Quick little 3 x 3

3-x-3-MI made this little 3 x 3 to include in a package we sent to our son last Saturday.  I was getting ready to tape up the box, but couldn’t send it without a little note, so I looked around the mess that is my craft room and saw these scraps.  The Kraft paper was over near the paper cutter and everything else was on my desk, so this was ready in about five minutes!  No idea what font that m is or which file or cartridge the acorn is from, but that was the only letter and there are about a million more acorns!!  (Just like real ones!)

I just love it when I can make my scraps into something useful!  Have a good day!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Quick little 3 x 3

  1. Cely (Carolina Girl) says:

    I so love putting scraps together. I’ve kept my room so neat, I don’t have a pile of scraps yet…haha Ahhh, a care package to your son. I’m sure you are missing him..I’m missing him for you! He’s gonna ask what the M is for…haha Have a wonderful, safe Memorial Day!

Leave a Reply

