Tags for cookies

cookies-webEvery year, we thank our cleaning staff by making them each dozens of cookies.  Besides making cookies myself, my big job is making the personalized tags that go on each plate.  FUN!!

Here are the tags I made this year:

PatriciaWeb MarkWeb EffieWeb CindyWeb ChristinaWeb Barbara-WebKarenWebCrystalWebChasityWeb

The lawnmower, tree, bee, and beehive are from Hi-Dee-Ho Neighborby Lettering Delights.  The chair, cupcake and teapot are also Lettering Delights – their Sweet Nothings set and the lizard is from their Love Pets set.  The tags are from their Delilah Tags.  The panda is from Create a Critter!

It’s always fun to make a surprise for someone who works hard, and our cleaning staff do such a great job making our buildings clean and healthy!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tags for cookies

  1. Cely(Carolina Girl) says:

    These are wonderful and so thoughtful …that took some time and each one is very sweet!…and I bet sweet cookies too!

  2. Jayne says:

    cute, clever, an adorable!

Leave a Reply

