Gone to the dogs

P1050766web

My friend has had a dog in the past and really wants another one, so for her birthday this year, I gave her three!  I used the Create a Critter cartridge and made the dogs featured on pages 34, 35, and 35.  The paper is from Recollections, a pad called My Favorite Things.

I used the dog bowl on page 34 for the inside of the card, and the font is Hello Sark:

P1050772web

The card is sized to fit a #10 business envelope.  I wanted something a little different!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Gone to the dogs

  1. Migdalia says:

    This is soooo CUTE!!Adorable Doggies!!!

Leave a Reply

