Cut it Up Love is in the Air challenge

CIU challenge blog

Love is in the air everywhere I look around!  Who else loved Tom Jones’ song?  Valentines are the theme for today’s challenge over at Cut it Up Challenge Blog.  I love making Valentine cards and telling people I love them.  People love hearing it, too!  You can make them big or small, fancy or CAS. The important thing is the message!

P1050596

This card will be for my penpal relatives.  I made four of them.  All the cuts are from the Pagoda cartridge.

302845_4277019956263_423056835_n

Here’s the “lovely” prize for this week’s challenge.  Bring on your valentines!!  And don’t forget to tell your family and friends that you love them!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Cut it Up Love is in the Air challenge

  1. Cely(Carolina Girl) says:

    This is sooooo pretty. Your penpals will love it. Yes, I agree….I think everyone wants and needs to hear those precious words of I love you!

  2. gramjak says:

    Saying loving words are the utmost and help make life great. Sharing cards like this beautiful one is one of the best things to do!
    Love it… and your super creativity!!

  3. Great card!! These cuts are always overlooked on this cartridge! You did a wonderful job though 🙂

  4. Stacey says:

    What a pretty card! I love that vase of flowers!

  5. Karen says:

    Very pretty card! Love that cut! 🙂

    Karen
    craftedwithlovebykaren.blogspot.com

  6. Tina says:

    This is a very lovely card! Your penpals will surely adore it!

  7. Susie says:

    Beautiful card!! Great projects here!

    Susie

  8. cathryn seguin says:

    What a beautiful card, it looks very delicate!
    Cathryn

  9. Beautiful card. Love the pink!

  10. Janis says:

    Beautiful 🙂 Janis

Leave a Reply

