25 Days of Christmas and Year ‘Round Crafting – Day 17

252287_392879390780969_824913821_nDay 17 of My Paper Crafting’s 25 Days of Christmas and Year ‘Round Crafting extravaganza!  The theme is Trees, Tinsel & Traditions.

One of the biggest traditions is gift-giving, so I made a little gift – a coloring book with a Christmas tree on the cover.  I used several digital images from Paper Crafting World.

P1050318The image on the cover is from Deck the Halls.  I used the Santa’s Sleigh font to write the words.  The first page has Christmas Elf.  I think these were freebies last year:

P1050323WEB

Here are a couple more pages.  I won’t show you all of them.

P1050321WEBP1050322WEB

You can make a project like this with any theme.  Paper Crafting World has lots of really cute digital stamp files that you can print at any size.

76283_382910051777903_1048138943_n

46039_382910325111209_1503805720_n

 

 

These are the free files being offered for Day 17 at My Paper Crafting.  Be sure to pick them up today, because tomorrow there will be different ones!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 25 Days of Christmas and Year ‘Round Crafting – Day 17

  1. gramjak says:

    Now this is REALLY a fabulous idea. I plan to make some for table favors on Christmas day and have the adult “kids” decorate their pages for prizes!!! (probably chocolate — my family will do anything for chocolate and we all love to color!)

    Thank you for the wonderful suggestion and how to do it! (I’d love to win a sample! LOL!)

  2. Sandy says:

    Oh how fun! What a wonderful gift to give! Clever idea!

  3. Charlotte says:

    Love your coloring book Evelyn. What a great idea!

  4. Tina M says:

    wow, what a cute idea! these would be a great thing for little table favors 🙂

  5. Patty says:

    Very cute idea!! I need to do this for my four grandchildren!! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

