25 Days of Christmas and Year ‘Round Crafting – Day 16

18236_392879250780983_590040191_nWelcome to Day 16 of My Paper Crafting’s 25 Days of Christmas and Year ‘Round Crafting showcase!  Only ten days left 😦

I hope you’re enjoying, being inspired, and picking up all your freebies along the way!  Remember, the freebies are only good for one day, so you have to go back every day if you want them all (like I do!!)

Sweets n’ Treats is a natural for October.   I had to stop buying my Halloween candy early because we wound up eating it all before the big day and had to buy more!!  Here is my calendar page for October, featuring the Bear in Pumpkin Patch and the candy from  Candy Corn Treater.

Oct calHere is a peek at Day 16’s freebies:

579160_382911038444471_936476479_n320377_381523245249917_1479778481_n

 

Aren’t they cute?  Go get yours!!

Evelyn

 

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 25 Days of Christmas and Year ‘Round Crafting – Day 16

  1. Cely(Carolina Girl) says:

    Cute cute cute….what am I going to do with the finish the calendar…haha I will hurry and get the freebie. Have a wonderful Sunday with family.

  2. Sandy says:

    Such a cute calendar page with that bear holding his candy corn!

  3. gramjak says:

    Know what you mean about buying the candy early!! LOL!!!

    Darling page! Love these teddy bears!

  4. Patty says:

    Love that little Teddy…so adorable! Another great calendar page!

Leave a Reply

