25 Days of Christmas and Year ‘Round Crafting – Day 10

561538_392877744114467_1860209698_nYesterday was Mothers’s Day, and today we’re honoring fathers, graduates, and June brides at My Paper Crafting’s 25 Days of Christmas and Year ‘Round Crafting event.  So, without further ado, here is my June calendar honoring dads.  Dads like to go fishing, right?

June calThis dad was made using Paper Crafting World’s Bear Boy with Frogs.  You’ll notice I did not include the frogs  🙂  but if you want to see them, I made a scrapbook page with them here.

560801_381521948583380_1667335385_n (1)65372_382613005140941_1887066671_nThese cute files are Day 10’s freebies at My Paper Crafting.com.  Make sure you go pick up yours and drool over all the projects showcased today!

Evelyn

 

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 25 Days of Christmas and Year ‘Round Crafting – Day 10

  1. Cely(Carolina Girl) says:

    Such a cute cute file even without the frog.haha I still want to start on a calendar like you.

  2. Evelyn you are doing such an amazing job on all your calendar pages. I love them all!!

  3. Sandy says:

    Aww, sweet, sweet calendar page!

  4. Patty says:

    Darling fishin guy…have loved all your calendar pages!!

Leave a Reply

