25 Days of Christmas and Year ‘Round Crafting – Day 9

526945_392877534114488_36393217_nThe year is going by so quickly!

Happy Mother’s Day!  That’s the theme for today at My Paper Crafting’s 12 Days of Christmas and Year ‘Round Crafting — that and the month of May.  So I’m showing you my May calendar:

May cal

The base of each page is the same for consistency.  I detailed how I made them here.  The little Mama bear is from Paper Crafting World, of course, and the file is Bear with Blueberry Pie.

My Paper Crafting is offering different free files every day.  They’re only free for that one day, so be sure to visit there every day!!  Here’s what Day 9’s freebies look like:

63178_381521771916731_687798014_n36627_381840315218210_91407998_n

There are weekly prizes by awesome sponsors, and the projects made by the 25 Days design team members are truly amazing and inspiring!

Evelyn

 

 

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 25 Days of Christmas and Year ‘Round Crafting – Day 9

  1. Cely(Carolina Girl) says:

    I continue enjoying checking in each day to see your wonderful projects. Question: you say there is a free cut file each day but I have not seen that. It’s been a wreath for the last week. Am I looking in the wrong place.

  2. Sandy says:

    Really cute calendar page!

  3. Patty says:

    This is adorable….as all your pages have been!!

Leave a Reply

