25 Days of Christmas and Year ‘Round Crafting – Day 7

534030_392877107447864_742393035_nWelcome to Day 7 of My Paper Crafting’s 12 Days of Christmas & Year ‘Round Crafting!

April showers bring May flower, and that’s the theme for today.  For the April page of my calendar, I used Paper Crafting World’s Bears Under Umbrella cut file.

Apr cal

Aren’t they adorable??

These are the freebie files My Paper Crafting is giving today.  Stop by every day, because there are new free files each day!!  While you’re there, don’t forget to leave a comment and become a follower.  That way, you’ll be eligible to win the prizes that are being given away weekly.

I’d love it if you followed my blog, too!!

65300_381520841916824_1584475297_n377460_381840025218239_1193191505_n

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 25 Days of Christmas and Year ‘Round Crafting – Day 7

  1. gramjak says:

    Such a cute calendar page. “April showers”…. awesome design and creativity, as always!!!!!

  2. Sandy says:

    Great calendar page! So cute!

  3. Patty says:

    They are adorable little bears…love the spotty paper!

  4. Brenda says:

    Adorable calendar page Evelyn! I love the paper you used and I just adore those cute little bears huddling under that umbrella! Too cute!!

Leave a Reply

