25 Days of Christmas and Year ‘Round Crafting – Day 6

74731_392876917447883_692976543_n

Happy Easter!  That’s the theme for today at My Paper Crafting’s 25 Days of Christmas & Year ‘Round Crafting event.  Easter and March.  So I’m showing you the March page of my calendar.

 

Mar cal

For my adorable bear in her Easter bonnet, I used the Vintage Bear cut file and Easter Treats Title for basket.  I could have used today’s freebie, though:

178973_381520668583508_637028589_n69556_381520608583514_465504568_n (1)Isn’t that pretty?  Go get yours!  It’s only free for one day!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 25 Days of Christmas and Year ‘Round Crafting – Day 6

  1. Sandy says:

    Such a cute calendar page! I have yet to try making one, but I always love the looks of them!

  2. Patty says:

    Adorable calendar page! Love the colors of the bear’s clothing against that pretty blue polka dot paper!!

  3. I love your calendar page. So cute with the bear!

  4. Brenda says:

    Your calendar page is to cute Evelyn! I love that cute little bear in her Sunday best with her Easter basket!

  5. Cely(Carolina Girl) says:

    These are outstanding. I don’t like to hang calendars and yours are the perfect answer. They are wonderful!!!! Thank you so much for the inspiration.

Leave a Reply

