25 Days of Christmas and Year ‘Round Crafting – Day 4

76438_392876530781255_993114268_nMy Paper Crafting 25 Days of Christmas & Year ‘Round Crafting Showcase Day 4’s theme is the month of February, Hearts, Flowers and Candy.  I have two projects for you today.  The first is a side step card featuring the Bear Snow White with Candy digi stamp, the heart and SWEET from Sweet 1 layout from Paper Crafting World as well as the freebie Heart Swirl file being offered today. *  The mat Snow White is on was cut from Lacy Labels.  I used the Center Point feature on the Cricut to cut it out!

P1050151

My second project is the February page of my calendar.

Feb cal

I used the Bear With Box of Chocolates from Paper Crafting World.  You can see the details of the calendar on my Day 2 page.

* Remember the freebies are only available for one day, so be sure to stop by My Paper Crafting each day so you don’t miss any!

547050_382612631807645_528927991_n

576254_381519798583595_1715780832_n (1)

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 25 Days of Christmas and Year ‘Round Crafting – Day 4

  1. Melin says:

    What beautiful projects my friend! You truly out do yourself! That step card is something I aspire to. Your card gives me courage to try! Thank you for your wonderful calendar inspiration!
    -Melin

  2. Patty says:

    Super cute card & calendar! I need to find out how to do the center point on my cricut!!

  3. Sandy says:

    Both of your projects are so cute! 🙂 Those bears are adorable!

  4. Brenda says:

    Love your cute side step card Evelyn, the digi is too cute! I love the swirl and the “sweet” lettering! Your calendar is so cute too, love that little bear!

  5. Cute cute projects. Love the calendar and the digi step card is adorable. You rock!

Leave a Reply

