Two cards

I’ve been working on some projects for My Paper Crafting’s 25 Days of Christmas and Year ‘Round Crafting Showcase, which starts on December 1st.  Since I can’t show you those now, I looked in my photos for something that I hadn’t posted before and found these two cards.

This one uses the cherries from Hello Kitty Greetings.  I made it several years ago, and I don’t think I ever posted it here!  I love the simplicity of those cherries!

This next one was made from leftovers.  Once I had them all on my desk, I found several cuts that went together very nicely.  I made this one a sympathy card, just using my computer to print out the sentiment:

 

The sentiment was a freebie from Doodle Pantry, the flowers are from the Picturesque cartridge, and the border punch is from Stampin’ Up.

My first project for the 25 Days event will be on December 1st, and be sure to stop by My Paper Crafting (formerly Cooking with Cricut), too.  They will have freebies every day and weekly prizes, plus you’ll be dazzled by the design team’s projects.  I hope to see you there!

Evelyn

 

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Two cards

  1. Migdalia says:

    Beautfiul cards!!!Love them both!

Leave a Reply

