Fun and Festive BINGO!

This is my first BINGO challenge!  Melin at Paper Crafting World challenged us to choose three in a row — vertically, horizontally, or diagonally.  It was so much fun that I decided to make two projects!

Here is the BINGO board:

For my first project, I went right across the middle and used a digi stamp, a die cut and ribbon.

The die cut is Paper Crafting World’s Scalloped Oval, and the digi stamp is Sweet Pea Bear.

The paper is leftover from DCWV Nana’s Nursery that I bought years ago.  It’s good to use that up!

Here’s my center step card.

I used the digital stamp inside the card, too.

I also wanted to use the FREE FILE that Paper Crafting World is giving away this week, and I love a good pun, so I made another card using the same cut file and digi, and the freebie:

To get BINGO for this card, I went straight down the middle and used brads, die cuts and flowers (the sweet pea.)

The Birthday Wishes file is the freebie this week.  We’d love to have you play BINGO with us this week.  Head on over to Paper Crafting World and show us what you got!!

While you’re there, check out what the other designers came up with for this challenge, and pick up your freebie!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fun and Festive BINGO!

  1. Migdalia says:

    Evelyn…This is too cute..I just posted a step card this morning.Great minds do think a like.:-)

  2. Jen says:

    Both of these are adorable, Evelyn! I love the pun, too!

Leave a Reply

