Pumpkins and circles

The challenge this week at Paper Crafting World is to use pumpkins and circles or dots on our projects.    I made Halloween doorhangers for my co-workers who celebrate Halloween as a gift from our Sunshine Committee.

The doorhanger itself is from the Tags, Bags, Boxes and More Cricut cartridge, and the Happy Halloween sentiment is from the Mini Monsters cartridge.    The pumpkins are from the Bear in Pumpkin Patch cut file from PCW.

You can pick up this cute freebie pumpkin over at Paper Crafting World to make your own creation for the Pumpkins and Circles challenge.  Stop by there to see what the other designers did with this theme and to pick your pumpkin!

Evelyn

PS – Melin from Paper Crafting World/Cooking With Cricut is having a design team call.  Do you remember last year’s 25 Days of Christmas Crafting Fun?  (Click on that title on the right-hand column of my blog to see my projects from last year.)  Anyway, is looking for designers for this year’s 25 Days event.  So if you create using either digital stamps, Cricut cartridges, and/or svgs,  you should try out!  Team members will be required to do a MINIMUM of three projects for this event, which runs from December 1st through the 25th.  The design team call will be through October 30 and she will be announcing the team on Nov. 1st.

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Pumpkins and circles

  1. rhonda helm says:

    love your hangers. i dont see the pumpkins though. when i click the link it takes me to a frame with flourish

  2. Migdalia says:

    HI!I was looking for this door hanger and did not know which Cart had it!!Thanks for sharing your adorabl edoor hangers!!

  3. Cely(Carolina Girl) says:

    What fun door hangers and soooo attractive! Your co-workers are going to love them!

Leave a Reply

