Another “pink” card

 

Here is probably my last submission for Link Up For Pink, since the deadline is tomorrow.  I used my gypsy to weld a rounded rectangle to the ribbon on the Autumn Celebrations Cricut cartridge, page 54.  The paper is from the American Girl paper pad, and the way I cut it just shows a little peek of a girl looking in from the left-hand side.  It’s a happy happenstance!!

Don’t forget to get your mammograms, those of you Over-forties; and everyone should do a monthly self breast exam.

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Another “pink” card

  1. Jayne says:

    An absolutely meaningful card, Evelyn, as the young woman peeking out is symbolic of the girls we are and the significance of getting “smashed” for early detection!

  2. Migdalia says:

    A wonderful card…just lovely!

Leave a Reply

