Sketch and Pink challenge

Welcome to Paper Crafting World’s Sketch and Pink challenge!  Melin asked us to use one of three sketches and add pink for Breast Cancer Awareness month.

 

I used the card sketch.  You can find beautiful sketches for a one and a two-page layout on the PCW site.

I used the Hogs and Kisses digi for my main image and sentiment;  the chocolate kisses came from the Hogs and Kisses cut file.

 

The frame, flowers, and flourish are from today’s freebie, Frame and Flourish.  The papers are from the American Girl paper pack.

The other designers have made some beautiful projects.  Head on over to Paper Crafting World and check them out.  While you’re there, pick up your free Frame and Flourish cut file!

I’m also entering this card at Link Up for Pink!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sketch and Pink challenge

  1. larelyn says:

    Evelyn, this project is just adorable. I love the piggies and the kisses, yum! Can’t wait to start using Melin’s cutfiles – picking up my Pazzles tomorrow.
    Hugs,
    Larelyn

  2. This is a super cute card. Love the image. Thanks for joining Link Up for Pink and good luck in the draw. Hugs, Joanie

  3. Esther says:

    Just adorable, love the image 🙂
    Thanks for joining us at Link Up For Pink!!!

  4. So cute!!! Thank you for joining Link Up for Pink, hope to see more of your cards entered.

Leave a Reply

