Cut it Up Breast Cancer Awareness challenge

The current challenge for the Cut it Up Challenge Blog is to make a project for Breast Cancer Awareness month.

I have the cutest clip art set called Think Pink Witches from Lettering Delights that I knew I just had to use.  This little witch looks so confident in her underwear!

I used a scalloped oval svg that I had downloaded a few years ago; I don’t know who offered it as a freebie, though.  The paper is from the American Girl paper pad!  The sentiment was created by Yolie from Link Up for Pink.  You can find it and more breast cancer awareness freebies here.

Head on over to the Cut it Up Challenge Blog to see what the other designers made for Breast Cancer Awareness and to link up your project.  Look at the fantastic prize being offered this time!

I’m also posting this card on the linking party over at Link Up For Pink!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Cut it Up Breast Cancer Awareness challenge

  1. Janis says:

    Fun card! 🙂 Janis

  2. Kimberly says:

    Love this card!! This image just cracks me up! She is so real not like a model that society portrays at all!! Great job!! 🙂

  3. Nicole says:

    I just love this card Evelyn!! great job:-)

  4. Stacey says:

    This is such a fun card! I loved it as soon as I saw it!

  5. JoanieMcCloskey says:

    A really cute card. The image is so funny! Thanks for joining Link Up for Pink and good luck in the draw.

    Hugs
    Joanie

  6. that image is adorable!!!! Love it!

  7. Thank you for joining Link Up for Pink, hope to see more of your cards entered.

  8. Esther says:

    Wonderful card!
    Thanks for joining us at Link Up For Pink!!!

  9. Karen says:

    Great card! This image is just adorable!

    Karen
    craftedwithlovebykaren.blogspot.com

  10. JustYolie says:

    Hi Evelyn,

    Thank you for your participation in our 2nd Annual Link Up for Pink! Your entry #144 won Pray for the Cure Round Stamp Set from Jillian Vance.

    Thank you for helping us spread awareness and hope to see you in our monthly challenges.

    Regards,
    Yolie
    http://www.linkupforpink.com
    http://www.justyolie.com

Leave a Reply

