A little birdie told me . . .

 

 

When I got this freebie peppy little bird from Treasure Box Designs, I knew I had to make some!!  The background paper is from a 6 x 6 Recollections paper pad, the Bright and Basic Pad.  The stamp is from Close to My Heart, the Life is Tweet stamp collection, which was the June Stamp of the Month.  Inside, it says, “It’s your birthday!”  The yellow border that she’s sitting on is from the Art Philosophy cartridge, also from CTMH.

Close to My Heart has two stamp specials this month.  If you spend $35, you can get this double stamp set for $5.00:


I love that bicycle!!

If you spend $50, you can also get the September Stamp of the Month for $5.00:

These deals are almost too good to pass up.  I’m going to replenish my supply of card stock to qualify for mine!  If you need any stamps, inks, or card stock, or are in the market for the Art Philosophy Cricut cartridge or the new Artiste cartridge, and you don’t already have a CTMH consultant, please consider ordering from me.  You can still order from the Spring/Summer catalog, but the Autumn/Winter catalog is out, and it has some really nice stuff for Halloween and Christmas.

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A little birdie told me . . .

  1. Janis says:

    Adorable birdie! Love those eyelashes! 🙂 Janis

Leave a Reply

