Exciting news!

There’s a new blog in town.   I tried out for its first ever design team and I made it!  It’s called the Cut It Up Challenge Blog, and it’s all about using your die cut machines.  This challenge blog is like a hybrid because it doesn’t matter which machine you use.  You can use your Cricut if you want to, but you could also use your Cameo, Silhouette, Gazelle . . . whichever one you have (or any combination thereof!)  Sometimes there will be other themes or requirements for the challenge also.

I’m so excited to be part of this design team!  It’ll motivate me to look through all my Cricut handbooks and dust off the hundreds of svg files that I’ve accumulated over the years.  (That’s fun in and of itself!)

Challenges are open to US and Canadian residents and run for two weeks.  And, there’ll be prizes!  I can’t wait to get started!  The first challenge is on September 7th, so be sure to check it out.

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Exciting news!

  1. lynden1408 says:

    Congratulations, Dear Cutting Buddy! I look forward to seeing what you come up with! ;-}
    Lynden
    http://aneleganttouch-lynden.blogspot.com
    https://www.facebook.com/pages/An-Elegant-Touch-/162889457132788

  2. Janis says:

    Congrats, Evelyn! Can’t wait to start working with you. 🙂 Janis, CIU DT Sister

  3. Migdalia says:

    Congrats to you!!Icant wait to link up my projects!!
    Migdalia

  4. Kimberly says:

    Welcome to the Cut It Up Team Evelyn! We are so excited to have you on it and we look forward to working with you!! 🙂
    Kimberly
    Cut It Up Co-Founder

  5. Jamie says:

    So excited, I’m looking forward to getting to know you as we work together!!!
    Hugs,
    Jamie
    http://scrapqueen141.blogspot.com/

  6. Karen says:

    Evelyn, looking forward to being on the team with you! 🙂

    Karen
    craftedwithlovebykaren.blogspot.com

  7. Stacey says:

    Welcome to the team Evelyn! We are very excited to have you on the team and look forward to working with you 🙂

    Stacey
    Cut It Up! Co-Founder

  8. gramjak says:

    Congratulations! Your designs are always fabulous and very clever.
    We’ll look forward to this new blog and the exciting challenges!

  9. Congratulations Evelyn. I can’t wait to be crafting with you as a fellow DT member!

  10. bethie8 says:

    Congratulations enjoy and have fun creating.

Leave a Reply

