Close to My Heart promotions

I just wanted to let you know about a couple of really good deals at Close to My Heart.  I’m a CTMH consultant, but don’t do much marketing on my blog site.  They’re celebrating National Stamping Month, August 15 – September 30, and during that time you can purchase a double stamp set that’s worth $35.90 for only $5.00 if you place an order of $35.  The double stamp set is called It’s Your Day and it contains 48 images.  I wanted to make sure you didn’t miss out on this great deal if you’re a stamper.

 

I love that little bicycle!

I don’t do a lot of stamping, but I love the CTMH papers.  They have a real quality feel to them and the designs are beautiful.  I will be ordering some paper packs and take advantage of this offer, and will probably hold onto the stamp sets to give as a Christmas present!  Can’t beat the price!

If your order totals $50 or more, you can also take advantage of the August Stamp of the Month offer and get this stamp set, Baroque Borders, for $5.

You can see the catalog by clicking here, or on my Come Shop With Me button on the right-hand column of my blog.  When you place your qualifying order, you will have the opportunity to add this to your cart at the end of the sale.  It will ask you if you want to add it to your order.

Evelyn

 

 

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Close to My Heart promotions

  1. gramjak says:

    Great offers ! Love ctmh papers, too!

    How was your birthday?

    Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

