Shirt thank you card

Isn’t this cute?  These cute cards from My Scrap Chick’s Man Cards set.  They really turn out great!  I put gift cards inside from Subway and used them for thank you cards:

This set really makes cute cards, and they’re easy to put together.  It also includes army, navy, and marine uniform shirts, a Hawaiian shirt, among others.  I made the marine shirt for my son’s winging ceremony last year, but forgot to take a picture of that.

The slits for the gift card are a file from SVGcuts.com, but I can’t find it on their site now.

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Shirt thank you card

  1. An Elf says:

    I like that idea! By the way, even though I am not on Sunshine (I think…), I found a lot of good ideas through Pinterest. Find me sometimes around campus and I will show you.

Leave a Reply

