Some 1998 layouts

One of our favorite hikes in New Jersey is the Red Dot Trail at the Delaware Water Gap.  It’s only about a mile or so in length, but it’s a really steep climb at some points, as you can see.  When you get to the top, there’s an amazing view of the mountain on the other side, and a meander in the Delaware River below with an elongated island.  I have a million pictures of that view, but there were none in this group of photos.  The font is The Blue Cabin, which really cuts nicely on the Cricut using Sure Cuts A Lot 2.  The paper is years old, so I don’t know its manufacturer.

Here are the leftover/miscellaneous pictures from 1998.  The cute bird is also a leftover; I had made three at some point and saved two of them.  This page came together in about five minutes using a very neutral background.  The bird and flower were a freebie from Treasure Box Designs.

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

