3rd Anniversary card

I made this card for my daughter and son-in-law’s third anniversary this past autumn.  This card was perfect because of the three hearts!  I carried the “three” theme to the inside of the card using a cut from Graphically Speaking.

The svg file for the card is one of Penny Duncan’s, but I can’t find a direct link to the file on her web site anymore.  I’m pretty sure the paper is K & Co Autumn and Fall paper.  I love the colors (brown is my favorite color) and they were perfect for fall!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 3rd Anniversary card

  1. shesasassylady says:

    Great card, love the paper you chose. TFS

Leave a Reply

