Happy Easter!

Thought I’d share some extra Easter cards I made – some for family, some for co-workers:

You’ll recognize this little lady from Paper Crafting World, the Bear in Sundress with Daisies digital stamp.  She was so cute, I couldn’t resist using her again.  The background papers are scraps from a baby girl page.

These cuties were a freebie from My Scrap Chick.

This little blue bunny on the left is a recycled Easter card.  The middle one is clip art, and the one on the right is just patterned paper with a paper flower popped on.

For these little cards, I let the patterned paper do most of the work, with just a little clip art and/or paper flower.

Ditto for these.  The clip art in the middle is the Bunny as Egg Artist digital stamp from PCW.

These Easter cards are from My Scrap Chick as well.  They’re from her Easter Chicks collection. 

I hope you have a wonderful Easter Sunday!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Easter!

  1. gramjak says:

    Your Easter cards brighten my day — and I think you for sharing them! Love all of the creative ideas you have used. Happy and blessed Easter to you and your family!

  2. Kathleen says:

    Great cards! Happy Easter!

Leave a Reply

