Last year’s valentines

I forgot to show you last year’s valentines.  You’ll recognize this one from Amy at AimItUp. It’s her Heart with Swirls.

The second one is obviously from the Hello Kitty Greetings cartridge.

This last one is from Lettering Delights, their Cupid collection.  This was one of their first svg offerings, and each one is very simple with just two layers.

I guess I didn’t take pictures of all the ones I sent out last year, but hopefully, you’ll get some inspiration.  The important part is what you write on the inside.  You can even use just lined notebook filler paper to tell someone you love him/her.  They will cherish it forever!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Last year’s valentines

  1. Jeanna says:

    Hi! Thanks for posting a reply to my question on Cricut about the Create A Critter cartridge. I have an Expression 2 and am still trying to figure out how to use it. They sure don’t give you much information to go on with the machine, do they…thank goodness for you tube! Anyway, I wanted to ask you if you know much about the Expression 2 as far as how the layering goes-or do your suggestions you posted on the message board apply to the Expression vs an Expression 2? I don’t think I made that clear in my original post which machine I have…maybe it doesn’t matter. Thanks, again, for all your help! Neat projects on your blog, too! Has sparked some of my own ideas!

    • Evelyn says:

      You’re welcome, Jeanna. I have the regular Expression, not the Expression 2, so I won’t be able to help you with that. Maybe if you post in the Cricut Machines and Applications forum on the Cricut Message Boards, they would be able to offer you some advice. Good luck! Glad you enjoyed your visit to my blog. Come again!!

      Evelyn

Leave a Reply

