Valentine 3 x 3s

These are the 3 x 3 valentine cards I made for the Sunshine Committee to distribute to our staff members.  Altogether, there are about 60 of them, several of each kind.

I started with the basketball heart valentine from SVG Cuts 24 Valentines package.  These files were created with mass production in mind!  They’re adorable and only a couple of layers.  Many fit on the mat!  The one in the middle is the original file; the one on the left uses some of the layers (I lost one of the basketball lines somewhere!!); and the one on the right uses only the heart from that file.  The flowers are leftovers from a PCW cut – the double heart freebie file!  (I don’t throw out anything usable!!)  The patterned paper is from K & Co Valentine paper pack.

This Peace Sign files are also from the 24 Valentines from SVG cuts:

The seahorse and mouse are from Create a Critter.  The LOVE card was a freebie from My Scrap Chick.  I’m saving the letters and hearts that were the “negatives” from this cut.  I can use them for other cards and/or layouts.  The Heart with Swirls is from Amy at Aim it Up.  It really cuts nicely!

Here are individual pictures.  You can click on them to enlarge if you’d like:

Stop back tomorrow and Tuesday to see more Valentines!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Valentine 3 x 3s

  1. Celeste says:

    awww these are tooooo adorable.

  2. Creative M says:

    Hi Evelyn, They are Super Cute!! Love it! I was thinking of making sme Valentine’s Day cards myself but did not want use regular size and I want to be able to make then quick & easy.Thanks for sharing.
    http://craftingwithcreativem.blogspot.com

  3. Creative M says:

    Hi Evelyn They are Super Cute!!!!

  4. Shirley says:

    These are fantastic, the mouse and seahorse ones are my favs, I so wish I had that cart. Thank you for sharing your cute cards!

Leave a Reply

