Welcome Baby Challenge reminder

Just a quick post to remind you about the current challenge over at Paper Crafting World.  The theme is Welcome Baby! and Melin has two free files for you to use over on her Cooking With Cricut web site.

I downloaded the files and came up with this little card for your inspiration:

I re-sized the butterfly’s wings with “keep proportions” unchecked in Sure Cuts A Lot.  Then I cut them in half and adhered them to the sleeping duck from the Baby Duckies file.  I also used part of the free digital stamp file!

As of now, there are no entries  😦  so make one and go on over and enter!!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Welcome Baby Challenge reminder

  1. Jayne says:

    Darling card, Evelyn! One of my former super students just had a precious baby girl, so I’m off to make a card!

Leave a Reply

