25 Days of Christmas Crafting Fun – Day 23

Day 23 of 25 Days of Christmas Crafting Fun.  Nutcrackers and Gifts and Stockings, Oh, my!!

I chose to make several cards using one of the recent freebie digi stocking files from Paper Crafting World.  I imported it into Sure Cuts A Lot.  I simplified it some – omitted the gifts.  It was quick and easy!  I made four of them – two masculine and two feminine (the ones with the bows.)

Head on over to Cooking With Cricut to get your freebies!  Don’t forget to follow their links to our sponsors.  They’re offering good deals and discounts!!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 25 Days of Christmas Crafting Fun – Day 23

  1. Shirley says:

    Very cute, I like how you did the faux stiching, really adds to the stocking. Great work on all your projects this month, you have been very busy!

  2. Like the faux stitching. Nice idea to distinguish the fem from the masc. Merry Christmas!
    Melissa
    “Sunshine HoneyBee”
    http://CreatedbySunshineHoneyBee.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

