25 Days of Christmas Crafting Fun – Day 15

Day 15!  Only ten more to go.  I challenged myself to make something for all the days.  So far, I’ve only missed Day 2.  The theme for today is August (my favorite month because it’s my birthday month and I do like to celebrate all month long!), summer, and barbeques!  This little cook from 3 Birds on Parade just cracks me up!

The sentiment is perfect for a Hello card, and that’s what I’ll save it for.  I actually made three cards, because it’s just as easy to make several of the same kind at the same time as it is to make one!!  The blue paper is from Deja View’s Soda Pop Summer paper pad, but I can’t remember what pack the green paper is from.  It was a leftover in my stash.

Go on over to Cooking with Cricut and see what the other design team members “cooked up!”  Also don’t forget to pick up this free picnic bear digi stamp while you’re there!  Don’t forget about the discounts offered by our sponsors for the 25 Days of Christmas Crafting Fun!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 25 Days of Christmas Crafting Fun – Day 15

  1. Lana says:

    Very cute card! Thanks for the inspiration and the chance to win some awesome prizes!

  2. Like the cute grillin’ creation. Today I’m going to grill pork chops on the George Forman grill inside since it’s raining here in Central TX as we near Christmas.
    Melissa
    “Sunshine HoneyBee”
    http://CreatedbySunshineHoneyBee.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

