25 Days of Christmas Crafting Fun – Day 9

April showers bring May flowers, and that’s the focus of today’s projects over at Paper Crafting World’s 25 Days of Christmas Crafting Fun — May, flowers, and Mothers’ Day!  There are lots of different flower files there.  I chose to use the flowers from the Stinkin Cute file to scrap a couple flower pictures from this past spring.  The font is from A Child’s Year, welded on the gypsy.  The corner embellishments are from Storybook, which has some very nice options in its corner feature.

These are some of the freebie files being given away today at PCW.  They’re both digital stamps.

I can’t wait to pick mine up!

See you over there!

And don’t forget about the 30% off your download purchase, use code:  25days!

Evelyn

About Evelyn

I created this little blog so that I could have a place to show different crafts that I make for my family, my friends, my students, and myself! I have always enjoyed crafting. I particularly love paper, and that's what I'm currently working with.
This entry was posted in Paper Crafting and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 25 Days of Christmas Crafting Fun – Day 9

  1. Your project is wonderful and bright!! I don’t remember hearing the sentiment before and love it!!! Thank you for the freebie!!

  2. Like the flower layout. With Central TX here going from Summer and a short Autumn right into Winter before Winter is to start I’ll look forward to Spring. My BlueBonnets that I planted 2 yrs ago, reseeded this yr & bloomed bee-utifully. When Autumn came they reseeded & greened up and are so confused that it is time to bloom again.
    Melissa
    “Sunshine HoneyBee”
    http://CreatedbySunshineHoneyBee.blogspot.com

  3. Michelle R says:

    This is such a cute layout!

    Hugs,
    Michelle

  4. sweet layout. love flowers so and they are fun to scrapbook! nice digi samp too! can’t wait to try it.

Leave a Reply

